Staff Directory

If you are calling Longmont Humane Society and you get the automated system, if you know your parties extension, enter it at anytime to be forwarded to that department. You may then leave a message if no one is there to answer your call.

NameEmailContactPhone
Adoption Deskinfo@longmonthumane.org 303.772.1232 x0
Intake (Lost & Found) Deskinfo@longmonthumane.org 303.772.1232 x246
Boz’s Place (Retail Store)retail@longmonthumane.org303.772.1232 x290
Chief Executive Officerliz@longmonthumane.orgLiz Smokowski303.772.1232 x225
Director of Shelter & Clinic Operationsrhea@longmonthumane.orgRhea Moriarity303.772.1232 x226
Director of Human Resourcesrenatta@longmonthumane.orgRenatta Villa303.772.1232 x262
Director of Facilities and Safetyrussell@longmonthumane.orgRussell Hinkle303.772.1232 x240
Director of Marketing & Communicationscarrie@longmonthumane.orgCarrie Brackenridge303.772.1232 x227
Director of Financejennifer@longmonthumane.orgJennifer Dombek303.772.1232 x238 
Director of Developmentdaniela@longmonthumane.orgDaniela Morzos303.772.1232 x288
Development Administratorkaitlin@longmonthumane.orgKaitlin Zimmer303.772.1232 x286
Events & Outreach303.772.1232 x288
Public Training Coordinatorerinm@longmonthumane.orgErin Myers303.772.1232 x270
Foster Carefoster@longmonthumane.orgShelby Bundy303.774.6517 x234
Volunteer Programsvolunteers@longmonthumane.orgDebie Crawford303.772.1232 x278
Well Pet Clinicvetservices@longmonthumane.org 303.651.0610
Dapper Dog Grooming Servicesdapperdog33@gmail.comKatie Mudd303.547.7791
City of Longmont Animal Control 303.651.8500
Boulder County Animal Control 303.441.4444